Skip to content

Blizzard Bike Club results

Heather McCracken takes it to the streets.

It was a night of magical biking with almost no wind to be spoken of, which is a rare thing to encounter here in the Peace. Quite a few riders were out for their first time of the season, and even one back on the course after a 4 year hiatus.

Fifteen riders showed up to enjoy these ideal conditions, where Nigel Wray lead the pack with his fastest time trial of the season. Matt Drown followed closely behind in second place with Calvin McCracken bolting in for third.


Nigel Wray - 24:14

Matt Drown - 26:27

Calvin McCracken - 28:04

Melvin Jarnagin - 28:08

Kristine Bock - 29:41

Davide Loro - 29:46

Benaiah Jarnagin - 30:25

Sam Keats- 31:07

Ard Hoogenboom - 31:22

Heather McCracken - 31:26

Stella Jarnagin- 33:22

Richard Wood- 35:12

Athena Andritz - 39:46


Matt Jarnagin - 13:22

Truman Jarnagin - 16:00

Huge thank you to Richard Wood for timing.

Our next event wass a 25/50km road race on Sunday May 14. Huge.

push icon
Be the first to read breaking stories. Enable push notifications on your device. Disable anytime.
No thanks