Skip to content

Blizzard mountain bike champs

28th annual. Huge!

Nine riders out at Beatton park for the 28th running of the Club Mountain Bike Championships.

Past winners Robin Sipe and Pat Ferris were in attendance. The days winner of the two lap 11.5 km event was Benaiah Jarnagin in 44:23 minutes!

1. Benaiah Jarnagin 44:23
2. Landis Dell 45:06
3. Ezra Jarnagin 45:36
4. Thomas Young 50:39
5. Sam Keats 51:58
6. Pat Ferris 56:15

1 lap
1. Truman Jarnagin 33:38
2. Hunter LeClerc 39:08
3. Robin Sipe 39:09

Thanks to Barb Jarnagin for timing and Pat Ferris for setting up the circuit. Davide Loro was 8th at the Cultus Lake - standard Triathlon in a time of 2:46:15 hours for the 50 - 54 age class.


push icon
Be the first to read breaking stories. Enable push notifications on your device. Disable anytime.
No thanks