Skip to content

Summer trophy win for Wray

18th annual 'Fallen Leaves' race.

Nigel Wray completed the summer trophy sweep on Sunday, on the 18th running of the Fallen Leaves' race.

He did 45 km on the Montney loop in 1:20:57 hours on a toasty afternoon. 

1. Nigel Wray 1:20:57

2. Davide Loro 1:32:13

3. Barb Jarnagin 1:32:50

4. Trevor McDonell 1:40: 41

5. Pat Ferris 1:44:04

6. Kristine Bock 1:47:14 + 

7. Ard Hoogenboom 1:47:14


1. Benaiah Jarnagin 46:17

push icon
Be the first to read breaking stories. Enable push notifications on your device. Disable anytime.
No thanks