Skip to content

Hudson's Hope council unveiled

Four new members for seven-person council
Entrance to District of Hudson's Hope.

Returning District of Hudson's Hope mayor Dave Heiberg will have some new faces around the council table beginning next month.

Tashana Winnicky, James Cryderman, Tina Jeffrey and Debbie Beattie will join incumbents Travous Quibell and Kelly Miller.

District of Hudson's Hope election results:


x - Dave Heiberg (acclaimed)


x - Travous Quibell - 194
x - Tashana Winnicky - 193
x - James Cryderman - 189
x - Tina Jeffrey - 187
x - Kelly Miller - 149
x - Debbie Beattie- 146
Conrad Northeast - 80
Joseph King - 76
Val Paice - 56
Robin Stuber - 54
Lynn Blythe - 38

push icon
Be the first to read breaking stories. Enable push notifications on your device. Disable anytime.
No thanks