Skip to content

Taylor council take oaths of office

New mayor; two new councillors begin four-year terms

Yesterday, Nov. 7, was Inauguration Day for many cities, towns, villages, and districts, including Taylor. Brent Taillefer became the community's newest mayor. Desirae Graziano and Murray Giesbrecht were sworn in, for the very first time, as councillors. Here are some of the moments...

push icon
Be the first to read breaking stories. Enable push notifications on your device. Disable anytime.
No thanks