2019 Commercial League winners

The 2019 Peace Region Commercial Golf League seasons have all come to an end. Here are the winners of the leagues.. 

Fort St. John Links
Red Division

1. Links Loopers
2. Westar All-Stars

article continues below

Blue Division
1. Petro Gas Logistics
2. Short Strokes

Lone Wolf

Lone Wolf held its commercial league wind-up on September 14. Here are the top six teams and their scores. 

1. BC Rail Old Timers- 59
2. Smokey and his Bandits- 62
3. Alpine Glass- 63
T4. Big Chief Ventures- 64
T4. Canfor Taylor Pulp- 64
T4. Mclean Oilfield- 64

Email sports reporter Dillon Giancola at sports@ahnfsj.ca.

© Copyright Alaska Highway News


NOTE: To post a comment you must have an account with at least one of the following services: Disqus, Facebook, Twitter, Google+ You may then login using your account credentials for that service. If you do not already have an account you may register a new profile with Disqus by first clicking the "Post as" button and then the link: "Don't have one? Register a new profile".

The Alaska Highway News welcomes your opinions and comments. We do not allow personal attacks, offensive language or unsubstantiated allegations. We reserve the right to edit comments for length, style, legality and taste and reproduce them in print, electronic or otherwise. For further information, please contact the editor or publisher, or see our Terms and Conditions.

comments powered by Disqus