2019 Lone Wolf Club Championship goes this weekend

It's time to see who the best Lone Wolf members are, at least when it comes to their play on the golf course. The 2019 Lone Wolf Club Championship  goes this weekend, August 24 and 25.

Toby Coyle and Suzanne Lawson will try to repeat as Lone Wolf men’s and ladie’s champions, respectively. 

article continues below

Trip Turnbull was the 2018 junior champion, Dorothy Trask the senior ladies champion, and Dan Hogg was the top male senior golfer.

Rounds start at 10 a.m. each day.

Email sports reporter Dillon Giancola at sports@ahnfsj.ca.

© Copyright Alaska Highway News


NOTE: To post a comment you must have an account with at least one of the following services: Disqus, Facebook, Twitter, Google+ You may then login using your account credentials for that service. If you do not already have an account you may register a new profile with Disqus by first clicking the "Post as" button and then the link: "Don't have one? Register a new profile".

The Alaska Highway News welcomes your opinions and comments. We do not allow personal attacks, offensive language or unsubstantiated allegations. We reserve the right to edit comments for length, style, legality and taste and reproduce them in print, electronic or otherwise. For further information, please contact the editor or publisher, or see our Terms and Conditions.

comments powered by Disqus
Sign Up for our Newsletter!

Popular News