Peace Motocross Association season champions

The Peace Motocross Association wrapped up its 2018 season with three races at Chetwynd last two week over two days. 

The season winners of each class and their points total are below.

article continues below

Season Champions

50cc (4-6) Beginner: Lincoln Lessard, 258 points

50cc (7-9): Easton Rouble, 428

50cc Intermediate: Tanner Decker, 390

65cc: Jayden Ostaszewski, 426

80cc (12-16): Hunter McFadden, 385

80cc (7-11): Nathan Sendziak, 398

Ladies: Michelle Mazure, 375

MX 2 Expert: Spencer Cage, 360

MX 2 Intermediate: Timber Wuthrich, 425

MX 2 Junior: Brady Lawlor, 356

MX 2 Novice: Kyle Lessard, 303

MX 3 Expert: Chris Landaker, 303

MX 3 Intermediate: Braden Gunther, 457

MX 3 Junior: Brady Lawlor, 426

MX 3 Novice: Michelle Mazure, 283

Schoolboy: Tyrel Conley, 374

Supermini: Hunter McFadden, 417

Vet Junior: Justin Lundstrom, 342

Vet Master: Conan Fowler, 395

Youth: Spencer Cage, 269

25+: Erik Harvey, 340

Email sports reporter Dillon Giancola at


© Copyright Alaska Highway News


NOTE: To post a comment you must have an account with at least one of the following services: Disqus, Facebook, Twitter, Google+ You may then login using your account credentials for that service. If you do not already have an account you may register a new profile with Disqus by first clicking the "Post as" button and then the link: "Don't have one? Register a new profile".

The Alaska Highway News welcomes your opinions and comments. We do not allow personal attacks, offensive language or unsubstantiated allegations. We reserve the right to edit comments for length, style, legality and taste and reproduce them in print, electronic or otherwise. For further information, please contact the editor or publisher, or see our Terms and Conditions.

comments powered by Disqus
Sign Up for our Newsletter!

Popular News